Pawcatuck Middle School Activities Calendar

Pawcatuck Middle School Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Student/Staff Basketball Game
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Drama-rehearsal in Cafeteria
-
Tue, Mar 19
Drama-rehearsal in Cafeteria
-
Wed, Mar 20
Drama -rehearsal in cafeteria
-
Sat, Mar 23