Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Teacher Websites

Bergel, Julie

Mathematics

Webpage

Julie.Bergel@stoningtonschools.org

 

Binkowski, Matthew

Social Studies

Webpage

Matthew.Binkowski@stoningtonschools.org

3755

 

Bonillo, Teresa

Art

Webpage

Teresa.Bonillo@stoningtonschools.org

3626

 

Bowne, Benjamin

Mathematics

Webpage

Benjamin.Bowne@stoningtonschools.org

3616

 

Cote, Kenneth

English

Webpage

Kenneth.Cote@stoningtonschools.org

3735

 

Devine, MaryLou

English

Webpage

MaryLou.Devine@stoningtonschools.org

3703

 

Ellis, Catherine

Science

Webpage

Catherine.Ellis@stoningtonschools.org

3620

 

Fernandez, Yolanda

Science

Webpage

Yolanda.Fernandez@stoningtonschools.org

3723

 

Friese, Mark

Math

Webpage

mfriese@stoningtonschools.org

3302

 

Gauthier, Abigail

Mathematics, Computer Technician

Webpage

Abigail.Gauthier@stoningtonschools.org

3612

 

Graner-Kennedy, Lea

World Language

Webpage

Lea.GranerKennedy@stoningtonschools.org

3729

 

Gwaltney, Todd

Science

Webpage

Todd.Gwaltney@stoningtonschools.org

3622

 

Johnson, Kaitlin

Science

Webpage

Kaitlin.Johnson@stoningtonschools.org

 

Kwan, Melissa

English

Webpage

Melissa.Kwan@stoningtonschools.org

3707

 

LaCombe, Sandra

English, Social Studies

Webpage

Sandra.LaCombe@stoningtonschools.org

3702

 

Lembree, Nori

World Language

Webpage

Nori.Lembree@stoningtonschools.org

3716

 

Lewis, Dane

Health

Webpage

Dane.Lewis@stoningtonschools.org

3715

 

Lewis, Jeff

History

Webpage

jlewis@stoningtonschools.org

 

McKenzie, Andrew

Social Studies

Webpage

Andrew.McKenzie@stoningtonschools.org

3717

 

Motycka, Sally

Art

Webpage

Sally.Motycka@stoningtonschools.org

3627

 

Phaiah, Adam

Physical Education

Webpage

Adam.Phaiah@stoningtonschools.org

 

Prince, Sue

Library Media Specialist, Fine and Applied Arts Interdisciplinary Coordinator

Webpage

Sue.Prince@stoningtonschools.org

 

Rahl, Daniel

Business

Webpage

Daniel.Rahl@stoningtonschools.org

3605

 

Singer, Abby

Mathematics

Webpage

Abby.Singer@stoningtonschools.org

 

Whitman, Elisa

Science

Webpage

Elisa.Whitman@stoningtonschools.org

3717

 

Yuhas, William

Business

Webpage

William.Yuhas@stoningtonschools.org

 

 

 

Julie Bergel

Mathematics

Matthew Binkowski

Social Studies

Teresa Bonillo

Benjamin Bowne

Mathematics

Jean Bradanini

English, IC, & Curriculum Coordinator

Tara Ciccketti-Bennett

World Language

Kenneth Cote

English

Mary-Lou Devine

English

Catherine Ellis

Science

Yolanda Fernandez

Science

Mark Friese

Principal and Mathematics

Abigail Gauthier

Mathematics and Computer Technician

Lea Graner Kennedy

World Language

Todd Gwaltney

Science

Kaitlin Johnson

Science

Melissa Kwan

English

Sandra LaCombe

English & Social Studies

Nori Lembree

World Language

Dane Lewis

Health

Jeffrey Lewis

Social Studies

Manuel MacDonald

Assistant Athletic Director & Physical Education

Andrew McKenzie

Social Studies

Sally Motycka

Art

Adam Phaiah

Physical Education

Suzanne Prince

Library Media Specialist & Fine Arts IC

Daniel Rahl

Business

Abby Singer

Mathematics

Elisa Whitman

Science

William Yuhas

Business