Teacher Websites

Bergel, Julie

Mathematics

Webpage

Julie.Bergel@stoningtonschools.org

 

Binkowski, Matthew

Social Studies

Webpage

Matthew.Binkowski@stoningtonschools.org

3755

 

Bonillo, Teresa

Art

Webpage

Teresa.Bonillo@stoningtonschools.org

3626

 

Bowne, Benjamin

Mathematics

Webpage

Benjamin.Bowne@stoningtonschools.org

3616

 

Jean Bradanini

Humanities Interdisciplinary Coordinator/ English

Webpage

jbradanini@stoningtonschools.org

 

Tara Ciccketti-Bennett

Spanish 2 Odd Days Google Classroom

Spanish 2 Even Days Google Classroom

Spanish 1 Google Classroom

Tara.ciccketti-bennett@stoningtonschools.org

 

 

Cote, Kenneth

English

Webpage

Kenneth.Cote@stoningtonschools.org

3735

 

Devine, MaryLou

English

Webpage

MaryLou.Devine@stoningtonschools.org

3703

 

Ellis, Catherine

Science

Webpage

Catherine.Ellis@stoningtonschools.org

3620

 

Fernandez, Yolanda

Science

Webpage

Yolanda.Fernandez@stoningtonschools.org

3723

 

Friese, Mark

Math

Webpage

mfriese@stoningtonschools.org

3302

 

Gauthier, Abigail

Mathematics, Computer Technician

Webpage

Abigail.Gauthier@stoningtonschools.org

3612

 

Gottlieb, Katrina

Music

Webpage

Katrina.Gottlieb@stoningtonschools.org

 

Graner-Kennedy, Lea

World Language

Webpage

Lea.GranerKennedy@stoningtonschools.org

3729

 

Gwaltney, Todd

Science

Webpage

Todd.Gwaltney@stoningtonschools.org

3622

 

Johnson, Kaitlin

Science

Webpage

Kaitlin.Johnson@stoningtonschools.org

 

Kwan, Melissa

English

Webpage

Melissa.Kwan@stoningtonschools.org

3707

 

LaCombe, Sandra

English, Social Studies

Webpage

Sandra.LaCombe@stoningtonschools.org

3702

 

Lembree, Nori

World Language

Webpage

Nori.Lembree@stoningtonschools.org

3716

 

Lewis, Dane

Health

Webpage

Dane.Lewis@stoningtonschools.org

3715

 

Lewis, Jeff

History

Webpage

jlewis@stoningtonschools.org

 

 

MacDonald, Manuel

Assistant Athletic Director, Physical Education

Webpage

Manuel.MacDonald@stoningtonschools.org

3224

 

 

McKenzie, Andrew

Social Studies

Webpage

Andrew.McKenzie@stoningtonschools.org

3717

 

 

Motycka, Sally

Art

Webpage

Sally.Motycka@stoningtonschools.org

3627

 

Phaiah, Adam

Physical Education

Webpage

Adam.Phaiah@stoningtonschools.org

 

Prince, Sue

Library Media Specialist, Fine and Applied Arts Interdisciplinary Coordinator

Webpage

Sue.Prince@stoningtonschools.org

 

Rahl, Daniel

Business

Webpage

Daniel.Rahl@stoningtonschools.org

3605

 

Singer, Abby

Mathematics

Webpage

Abby.Singer@stoningtonschools.org

 

Whitman, Elisa

Science

Webpage

Elisa.Whitman@stoningtonschools.org

3717

 

Yuhas, William

Business

Webpage

William.Yuhas@stoningtonschools.org