Administration, Guidance and Crisis Team

Principal:   Timothy B. Smith: tsmith@stoningtonschools.org

Assistant Principals:  Deanna Brucoli: deanna.brucoli@stoningtonschools.org and AnneFay Sullivan: asullivan@stoningtonschools.org

Dean of Students:  Art Howe: ahowe@stoningtonschools.org

Guidance Department: Pam Krause-Choquette: pchoquette@stoningtonschools.org and Nora Selinger: nselinger@stoningtonschools.org

 

SMS Crisis Team:

Tim Smith
AnneFay Sullivan
Deanna Brucoli
Art Howe
Lori Liguori
Cate Dowling
Nora Selinger
Pam Krause-Choquette
Charlene Barnes