Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Administration, School Counseling & Mental Health

Principal:   Deanna Brucolideanna.brucoli@stoningtonschools.org 

Assistant Principal: Tina Eisenbeis: teisenbeis@stoningtonschools.org

Dean of Students: Daniel Pegnataro: daniel.pegnataro@stoningtonschools.org

Guidance Counselor: Pam Krause-Choquette: pchoquette@stoningtonschools.org 

School Social Worker: Erin Mendoncaerin.mendonca@stoningtonschools.org

School Psychologists: Cate Dowling: cate.dowling@stoningtonschools.org and
Dr. Lori Liguori: lori.liguori@stoningtonschools.org

School Secretariessms.office@stoningtonschools.org

 

SMS Crisis Team:

Deanna Brucoli
Tina Eisenbeis
Lori Liguori
Cate Dowling
Daniel Pegnataro
Erin Mendonca
Pam Krause-Choquette
Charlene Barnes