Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Stonington Public Schools

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Meet our Board Members

The Board welcomes community input! Please reach out with questions and concerns

Frank Todisco(D)(Chairman)

860-495-5524
FTodisco@stoningtonschools.org

Faith Leitner(R)(Secretary)
860-572-0170
FLeitner@StoningtonSchools.org


Terry Stefanski (D)
860-536-2449
TStefanski@StoningtonSchools.org

Alexa Garvey(R)

860-599-1771
AGarvey@StoningtonSchools.org

Craig Esposito(D)

860-536-6602
CEsposito@StoningtonSchools.org

Deborah Downie(R)

860-572-9849
DDownie@StoningtonSchools.org

Candace Anderson(D)
860-501-5252
CAnderson@StoningtonSchools.org



Powered by Finalsite