Meet Our Board Members

The Board welcomes community input! Please reach out with questions and concerns.

Frank Todisco(D)(Chairman)

860-495-5524
FTodisco@stoningtonschools.org

Jack Morehouse(D)
860-514-7486
JMorehouse@StoningtonSchools.org


Alisa Morrison (U)
860-235-6765
AMorrison@StoningtonSchools.org

Alexa Garvey(R) (Secretary)

860-599-1771
AGarvey@StoningtonSchools.org

Craig Esposito(D)

860-536-6602
CEsposito@StoningtonSchools.org

Deborah Downie(R)

860-572-9849
DDownie@StoningtonSchools.org

Candace Anderson(D)
860-501-5252
CAnderson@StoningtonSchools.org



Powered by Finalsite