Meet Our Board Members

The Board welcomes community input! Please reach out with questions and concerns.

 

Frank Todisco (D)(Chair)

508-246-8775
ftodisco@StoningtonSchools.org

 

Jack Morehouse (D)
860-514-7486
jmorehouse@StoningtonSchools.org

 

Alisa Morrison (U)
860-235-6765
amorrison@StoningtonSchools.org


Gordon Lord (R)
917-620-8494
gordon.lord@StoningtonSchools.org

Craig Esposito (D)

860-536-6602
cesposito@StoningtonSchools.org

 

Heidi Simmons (R)
860-235-6449
heidi.simmons@stoningtonschools.org

 

 

Farouk Rajab D)
860-705-4228
frajab@stoningtonschools.org