Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Meet Our Board Members

The Board welcomes community input! Please reach out with questions and concerns.

 

Farouk Rajab (D) (Chair)
860-705-4228
frajab@stoningtonschools.org




Daniel Kelley (D)
860-235-0403
daniel.kelley@stoningtonschools.org

 

Heidi Simmons (R) (Secretary)
860-235-6449
heidi.simmons@stoningtonschools.org


Christopher Donahue (D)
860-213-1604
christopher.donahue@stoningtonschools.org

Craig Esposito (D)

860-536-6602
cesposito@StoningtonSchools.org



Kevin Agnello (U)
860-912-4318
kevin.agnello@stoningtonschools.org

 

Sara Baker (D)
757-377-9360
sara.baker@stoningtonschools.org