Meet Our Board Members

Front Row: Alexandra Kapell  Back Row: Dr. Van Riley, Superintendent, Craig Espsito, Candace Anderson, Farouk Rajab, Heidi Simmons, Alisa Morrison, Jack Morehouse

The Board welcomes community input! Please reach out with questions and concerns.

 

Alexa Garvey(R)(Chair)

860-599-1771
AGarvey@StoningtonSchools.org

 

Jack Morehouse(D)
860-514-7486
JMorehouse@StoningtonSchools.org

 

Alisa Morrison (U)
860-235-6765
AMorrison@StoningtonSchools.org
Candace Anderson(D)(Secretary)
860-501-5252
CAnderson@StoningtonSchools.org
Craig Esposito(D)

860-536-6602
CEsposito@StoningtonSchools.org

 

Heidi SimmonsR)
860-235-6449
heidi.simmons@stoningtonschools.org

 

 

Farouk Rajab(D)
860-705-4228
FRajab@stoningtonschools.org