Meet Our Board Members

The Board welcomes community input! Please reach out with questions and concerns.

Alexa Garvey(R)
(Acting Chair/Secretary)

860-599-1771
AGarvey@StoningtonSchools.org

Jack Morehouse(D)
860-514-7486
JMorehouse@StoningtonSchools.org

Alisa Morrison (U)
860-235-6765
AMorrison@StoningtonSchools.org
Candace Anderson(D)
860-501-5252
CAnderson@StoningtonSchools.or
g

Craig Esposito(D)

860-536-6602
CEsposito@StoningtonSchools.org

Deborah Downie(R)
860-572-9849
DDownie@StoningtonSchools.org

Farouk Rajab(D)
860-705-4228
FRajab@stoningtonschools.org