Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Health Services Department

 
Meghan Winslow, RN, BSN

Health Services Supervisor

Office: (860) 572-0506 x2128
Fax:  (860) 599-0233
meghan.winslow@stoningtonschools.org

Health Paraprofessionals:

Nikki Mills - Julie Tyron - Rachael Dessaules - Elise Adcock

Elizabeth Spadaro, BSN, RN
 Stonington High School
espadaro@stoningtonschools.org
860-599-5781 x3311
Fax: 860-599-8088

Carol Wollschlager, RN
Stonington Middle School

cwollschlager@stoningtonschools.org
860-536-9613  x4125
Fax: 860-536-1640

Lori Tavares, BSN, RN
Deans Mill School

ltavares@stoningtonschools.org
860-535-2235 x6116
Fax: 860-535-2392

Pam Schroeder, RN,
West Vine Street School

pamela.schroeder@stoningtonschools.org
860-599-5832
Fax: 860-599-8266 x8177


Marisa Longolucco, RN
District Screening Nurse

mlongolucco@stoningtonschools.org


Alice Brannegan, BSN, RN
 District Float Nurse

alice.brannegan@stoningtonschools.org