Finance

 

Welcome to the Finance Department page for Stonington Schools

Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns regarding finance matters. Have a great school year!

Support Staff

Sandy Tissiere

Business Office Administrative Assistant
sandy.tissiere@stoningtonschools.org
x 2114

 

  Dori Charnetski

Accounts Payable
dcharnetski@stoningtonschools.org

x 2103

 

Michele Melia

Payroll Specialist
mmelia@stoningtonschools.org

x 2104

 

  Therese Roush

Human Resources/Benefits Coordinator
therese.roush@stoningtonschools.org
x
2101

 

Shana Howard
Business Operations Assistant
shana.howard@stoningtonschools.org
 

 

 

   
Gary Shettle
Director of Finance
Stonington Public Schools
PO Box 479, 49 N. Stonington Road
Old Mystic, CT 06372
(860) 572-0506
 

gary.shettle@stoningtonschools.org